Carver 6 Pc. Sectional

4.6

Read all reviews

write a review



By Furniture Row MS-PKCRCHS6
SALE!

$2,198 $2,088 2088

Select Color

Charcoal Sand

 

Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



Carver 6 Pc. Sectional

By Furniture Row
MS-PKCRCHS6

4.6



No content found for contentName 'frFoundationModalPDP'
SALE!

$2,198 2088 $2,088


Select Color


 
20147, AshburnVirginia  


Changing your shipping method will update all items in your cart.




Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$2,088

$44

48 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

4 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $1999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 1/17/2020 - 1/20/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 48 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$2,088

$44

48 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

4 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $1999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 1/17/2020 - 1/20/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 48 months.

Click here for details




Carver 6 Pc. Sectional

Go large with relaxation

Comfort gets supersized with the Carver 6 Piece Sectional. With fiber filled arms and backs, this motion sectional features an oversized seating area complete with a plush seat topper. The solid hardwood frame with a sinuous spring foundation brings you durability and quality at a great price. It also boasts a lift-up storage console with a convenient USB port and drink holders. The reclining Carver comes in either charcoal gray or sand tan, and sports a stylish dark trim. This casual contemporary sectional is just the right combination of comfy and cool. 



Additional Information

Six piece sectional includes:
1 left arm facing lay flat Recliner: 41" L x 39" D x 42" H
2 armless chairs: 29" L x 39" D x 42" H
1 wedge: 48" L x 48" D x 42" H
1 straight console: 13" L x 39" D x 42" H
1 right arm facing lay flat recliner: 41" L x 39" D x 42" H

Overall dimensions: 131" x 118"


Construction

  • solid wood frame
  • 1.8 density foam
  • fiber filled seat and arm toppers
  • fabric - 100% polyester (cleaning code WS)


Other Pieces in this Group

Carver Reclining Sofa - $759 Carver Reclining Sofa - $759

Carver Reclining Sofa

Carver Reclining Loveseat - $759 Carver Reclining Loveseat - $759

Carver Reclining Loveseat

Carver Recliner - $569 Carver Recliner - $569

Carver Recliner

Carver 3 Pc. Theater Sofa - $1,137 Carver 3 Pc. Theater Sofa - $1,137

Carver 3 Pc. Theater Sofa

Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional - $1,610 Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional - $1,610

Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional

Carver 5 Pc. Sectional - $1,899 Carver 5 Pc. Sectional - $1,899

Carver 5 Pc. Sectional

Carver Reclining Sofa Set - $1,518 Carver Reclining Sofa Set - $1,518

Carver Reclining Sofa Set


Other Pieces in this Group



Related Products


Malibu Coffee Table

CLEARANCE  ON SALE! 

Perfect for entertaining

5.0

$349 $279

Shop Now

Malibu End Table

CLEARANCE  ON SALE! 

Sophisticated on the side

5.0

$249 $199

Shop Now

Malibu Chairside End Table

CLEARANCE  ON SALE! 

A resting spot for a cup of tea

5.0

$199 $159

Shop Now

Malibu Sofa Table

CLEARANCE  ON SALE! 

Boasts a sumptuous cherry finish

5.0

$349 $279

Shop Now

Malibu TV Stand

CLEARANCE  ON SALE! 

Elegant with a fireplace option

5.0

$499 $399

Shop Now

Lavita Expanse Rug

ON SALE! 

Accent with mixed colors of the earth

5.0

Starting at...

$299 $284

Shop Now

Bealle Table Lamp

ON SALE! 

Hammered and brushed

5.0

$99 $94

Shop Now


Carver 6 Pc. Sectional is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loveseat Overall the couch is very comfortable. The issue we have is that when we first got it a spring popped out of the back. The guy that fixed it said this is a common issue. After he fixed it this did it one more time. I hate that we spend this type of money to have zip ties in the back of our couch. I now have a bent part on my side that I sit on. They say its to someone jumping on it but I think it just wasn't built good at all. I don't think you get your moneys worth with this couch.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable We bought these online without even looking at them in person and absolutely love them! They are comfortable, well made and a great deal!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sectional We really like this sectional! It's comfortable and we were able to add additional pieces to commiserate it to exactly the size/layout we wanted.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good couch with design flaw We bought this a while back and really do love the couch look and comfort. It could be a little snugger on the recliner though, as a small amount of weight will make it recline back all the way. Anyways, care should be taken on a main design flaw. The parachute pulley that reclines the section that goes on either side of the console (single couch bay with no side arms) sticks out a little from the couch cushion. This is for ease of reach. The problem is that because it basically sits between two chair sections, it get a lot of wear and tear and it will break. This has happened on both couches on the side of the console, twice. The first time, it took forever to get the part from overseas so Sofa Mart sent two new couch replacements (at approx 10 weeks after the cables had broken). Now they are broken again and I am being told the manufacturer will take 10 weeks to deliver those and there is no way to expedite. I was also told by the manager that his superiors will not allow them to carry stock on the parachute cable pulleys so prepare to wait until you can recline your couch again.
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod2100118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT