Carver Reclining Loveseat

4.4

Read all reviews

write a review



By Furniture Row LC-PKCRCHP

$799 - $999 799

Select Option

Check with your local store for ordering information. ×


Carver Reclining Loveseat

By Furniture Row
LC-PKCRCHP

4.4



No content found for contentName 'frFoundationModalPDP'

799 $799 - $999


Select Option

Check with your local store for ordering information. ×


×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$999

$42

24 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

2 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 6/19/2020 - 7/16/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 24 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$799

$45

18 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

18 Months Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 6/19/2020 - 7/16/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 18 months.

Click here for details




Carver Reclining Loveseat

Luxury's magic potion

Comfort gets supersized with the Carver Reclining Loveseat. With fiber filled arms and backs, this motion sofa features an oversized seating area complete with a plush seat topper. The solid hardwood frame with a sinuous spring foundation brings you durability and quality at a great price. The Carver comes in charcoal gray, and sports a stylish dark trim. It also boasts a center, lift-up storage console with a convenient USB port and drink holders. Available with your choice of classic or power reclining functions, this casual contemporary couch is just the right combination of comfy and cool. 



Additional Information

81" L x 40" D x 41.5" H


Construction

  • solid wood frame
  • 1.8 density foam
  • fiber filled seat and arm toppers
  • fabric - 100% polyester (cleaning code WS)


Other Pieces in this Group

Carver Reclining Sofa - $759 Carver Reclining Sofa - $759

Carver Reclining Sofa

Carver Recliner - $599 Carver Recliner - $599

Carver Recliner

Carver 3 Pc. Theater Sofa - $1,197 Carver 3 Pc. Theater Sofa - $1,197

Carver 3 Pc. Theater Sofa

Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional - $1,695 Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional - $1,695

Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional

Carver 5 Pc. Sectional - $1,999 Carver 5 Pc. Sectional - $1,999

Carver 5 Pc. Sectional

Carver 6 Pc. Sectional - $2,198 Carver 6 Pc. Sectional - $2,198

Carver 6 Pc. Sectional

Carver Reclining Sofa Set - $1,598 Carver Reclining Sofa Set - $1,598

Carver Reclining Sofa Set


Other Pieces in this Group



Related Products


Lavita Expanse Rug


Accent with mixed colors of the earth

5.0

Starting at...

$299

Shop Now

Bealle Table Lamp


Hammered and brushed

5.0

$99

Shop Now


Carver Reclining Loveseat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sat on this couch and could have fallen asleep when I reclined back. So cozy and comfy..
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Surprised at the high ratings this recliner gets. In less than one year, seat sinks to one side. Very uncomfortable. Must kick very hard , standing up, to get recliner back to seated position. It looks great and is wearing very well, but comfortable,it is not. Trading it in for San Mateo recliner without reviewing it first, and am shocked to find ratings far lower than the Carver recliner! Sounds like the seat will do the same thing as the first! Wish we would have gone elsewhere and researched , but it was an impulse exchange while there purchasing something else, which we now read ALSO has lousy reviews! Wondering now if Furniture Row is the place NOT to go. Sales staff very friendly and want to please, but that doesn’t improve merchandise quality.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loveseat Overall the couch is very comfortable. The issue we have is that when we first got it a spring popped out of the back. The guy that fixed it said this is a common issue. After he fixed it this did it one more time. I hate that we spend this type of money to have zip ties in the back of our couch. I now have a bent part on my side that I sit on. They say its to someone jumping on it but I think it just wasn't built good at all. I don't think you get your moneys worth with this couch.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable We bought these online without even looking at them in person and absolutely love them! They are comfortable, well made and a great deal!
Date published: 2019-12-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod2050351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT