Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set

3.7

Read all reviews

write a review



By Soft Line R2-SLDUGRP

$3,898 3898

Select Color

Dark Grey Chestnut

 

Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set

By Soft Line
R2-SLDUGRP

3.7



No content found for contentName 'frFoundationModalPDP'

3898 $3,898


Select Color


 
20147, AshburnVirginia  


Changing your shipping method will update all items in your cart.




Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$3,898

$65

60 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

5 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $2999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 5/8/2020 - 6/4/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 60 months.

*Down payment equal to sales tax and delivery required.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$3,898

$65

60 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

5 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $2999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 5/8/2020 - 6/4/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 60 months.

*Down payment equal to sales tax and delivery required.

Click here for details




Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set

The go-to group for rest and relaxation

Experience the magic of 100% Italian leather with the Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set. Featuring track arms, solid walnut feet, and plush cushioning, this tailored furniture set is the epitome of luxury. Classic and handsome, the Durango offers extreme comfort and a high-end look. The soft and supple leather complements a wide range of design aesthetics, while the hardwood frames ensure that this collection will last a lifetime. This group is a two-piece set and includes the Durango Power Reclining Sofa and the Durango Power Reclining Loveseat. It is available in your choice of chestnut-brown or dark gray.

Made in Italy. 



Additional Information

Two piece sofa set includes:
1 power reclining sofa: 84" L 34" D x 38" H
1 power reclining loveseat: 57" L x 34" D x 38" H


Construction

  • 100% top-grain Italian leather
  • walnut solids, hardwood frame
  • mech. test 400 lbs.
  • 2.0 cushion cores
  • attached cushions


Other Pieces in this Group

Durango Sofa - $1,499 Durango Sofa - $1,499

Durango Sofa

Durango Loveseat - $1,449 Durango Loveseat - $1,449

Durango Loveseat

Durango Chair - $1,249 Durango Chair - $1,249

Durango Chair

Durango Ottoman - $449 Durango Ottoman - $449

Durango Ottoman

Durango Sofa Set - $2,948 Durango Sofa Set - $2,948

Durango Sofa Set

Durango Cocktail Ottoman - $599 Durango Cocktail Ottoman - $599

Durango Cocktail Ottoman

Durango 4 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $3,996 Durango 4 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $3,996

Durango 4 Pc. Chaise Sectional

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat and Sofa Sectional - $3,197 Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat and Sofa Sectional - $3,197

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat and Sofa Sectional

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $2,897 Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $2,897

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat Sectional

Durango 2 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $2,198 Durango 2 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $2,198

Durango 2 Pc. Chaise Sectional

Durango 2 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $1,898 Durango 2 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $1,898

Durango 2 Pc. Loveseat Sectional

Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional - $3,497 Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional - $3,497

Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional


Other Pieces in this Group



Related Products


Castaway Coffee Table


Sliding tabletop opens to hidden storage

2.0

$299

Shop Now

Castaway End Table


Cultivated for the tasteful living room

2.0

$199

Shop Now

Castaway Sofa Table


Gracefully displays decor

2.0

$299

Shop Now

Lawrence Swivel Accent Chair


Maximum comfort with exceptional style

Be the first to review

$599

Shop Now
color swatch Navycolor swatch Paprika

Torino Ombre Rug


Fade into fashionable

1.3

Starting at...

$249

Shop Now


Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this couch! Not only have we loved this couch, over the past year and a half of owning it, but all of our friends and family comment on how nice it looks and how comfortable it is. I'm a stay at home mom with a 3 yr old and 11 month old so this couch gets a lot of hard use. It still looks amazing, the cushions aren't worn down and it's as comfortable as ever. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sofa! Absolutely wonderful sofa! Comfortable and very well made! I purchased 2 and have no regrets.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay buuuuut We ordered the reclining sofa and loveseat. First, they are so heavy and I’d recommend paying for someone to bring them into your house. Second, we love the reclining option! The couches do feel a bit wobbly but I imagine this is because of the reclining option. Like the other reviews the color of each piece differs quite a bit. The love seat is more brown while the sofa is a bit more red, which is a huge bummer. Our experience in store was okay, we asked the salesperson some questions and he was totally off on the sizes and told us the wrong thing. The specs on the info sheet in-store differed from the specs online and differed from what the salesperson told us. So that was a bit confusing but we liked the look of the couches and bought them anyway. They do scratch quite easily! Very easily. The middle top cushion in the sofa has two bolts on either side under the leather that I imagine and going to wear through the leather with use. The couches arrive stiff but I imagine they will soften up, the I store sofa was SO comfy! If I were to do it again, I would not purchase these couches unless they were on sale.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price We looked at other mid-to-high end stores, and man! do I wish I'd gone with a different couch. The color is spotty, but that's not too bad because it looks worn. It's very uneven in tone, and sort of looks like someone splattered it, but likely because it's not dyed over the whole piece. I can deal with this. It's the rest that's a problem. The stitching is coming out of the back of it and the love seat is about 3 inches lower than the chaise. It's like it's 10 years old, but it's 6 months old! But seriously, the stuffing is collapsing...after 6 months of normal wear. They tried to push the warranty, now I know why (we didn't get it). We paid $4k for this in October. I really wish I'd purchased a different couch. The overall quality is terrible. DO NOT BUY THIS COUCH. BTW, my husband has complained about it, waiting to see how/if they resolve our issue.
Date published: 2020-04-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod2550326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT