Durango Loveseat

3.4

Read all reviews

write a review



LS-SLDUTA
SALE!

$1,449 $1,349 1349

Select Color

Chestnut Dark Grey

 

Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



Durango Loveseat

LS-SLDUTA

3.4



No content found for contentName 'frFoundationModalPDP'
SALE!

$1,449 1349 $1,349


Select Color


 
20147, AshburnVirginia  


Changing your shipping method will update all items in your cart.




Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$1,349

$57

24 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

2 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 6/19/2020 - 7/16/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 24 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$1,349

$57

24 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

2 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 6/19/2020 - 7/16/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 24 months.

Click here for details




Durango Loveseat

Soft and supple to last a lifetime

Experience the magic of 100% Italian leather with the Durango Loveseat. Featuring track arms, solid walnut feet, and plush two-over-two cushioning, this tailored sofa is the epitome of luxury. Classic and handsome, the Durango offers extreme comfort and a high-end look. The soft and supple brown or grey leather complements a wide range of design aesthetics, while the webbed spring seating and hardwood frame ensure that this loveseat will last a lifetime.

Made in Italy.



Additional Information

67" L x 42" D x 35" H


Construction

  • 100% Italian leather
  • walnut solids, hardwood frame
  • webbed springs
  • track arms
  • attached cushions


Other Pieces in this Group

Durango Sofa - $1,399 Durango Sofa - $1,399

Durango Sofa

Durango Chair - $1,187 Durango Chair - $1,187

Durango Chair

Durango Ottoman - $399 Durango Ottoman - $399

Durango Ottoman

Durango Sofa Set - $2,748 Durango Sofa Set - $2,748

Durango Sofa Set

Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set - $3,698 Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set - $3,698

Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set

Durango Cocktail Ottoman - $549 Durango Cocktail Ottoman - $549

Durango Cocktail Ottoman

Durango 4 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $3,796 Durango 4 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $3,796

Durango 4 Pc. Chaise Sectional

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat and Sofa Sectional - $3,037 Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat and Sofa Sectional - $3,037

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat and Sofa Sectional

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $2,747 Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $2,747

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat Sectional

Durango 2 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $2,088 Durango 2 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $2,088

Durango 2 Pc. Chaise Sectional

Durango 2 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $1,798 Durango 2 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $1,798

Durango 2 Pc. Loveseat Sectional

Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional - $3,322 Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional - $3,322

Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional


Other Pieces in this Group



Related Products


color swatch Bronzecolor swatch Silver

Sense Shag Rug

ON SALE! 

The softest chic you can find

5.0

$349 $332

Shop Now

Hammered Urn Table Lamp

ON SALE! 

With a coppery patina finish

3.0

$68 $65

Shop Now


Durango Loveseat is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this couch! Not only have we loved this couch, over the past year and a half of owning it, but all of our friends and family comment on how nice it looks and how comfortable it is. I'm a stay at home mom with a 3 yr old and 11 month old so this couch gets a lot of hard use. It still looks amazing, the cushions aren't worn down and it's as comfortable as ever. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different color and texture Like a couple of other reviews, the couch that was delivered was a completely different color than in the showroom. It is a light brown and not chestnut with no reddish or deepness to it. Also the leather feels like a completely different quality and is very thin, unlike the feel in the showroom. We even went back into the showroom and the salesman said that it likely was the lights and has never heard that before. He gave us some leather conditioner to see if that would help. It did not. I didn't know what to do but see that other reviewers had the same issue. I am so confused...it's like a completely different couch! So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color Is not right (Chestnut) This is not a review on comfort or quality. This is about the color of the couch. I am so confused. We went in store and I loved this couch because it was comfortable, leather, and the color went with our color scheme. When our couch was delivered, it is a completely different color than in-store. There is no way that it can be because of “show-lights”, because our store was dimly lit, and the couch was right in front of the window getting all the natural light. It was a camel brown color in store and the one that was delivered to me is a dark brown? I am so extremely disappointed, I literally got a completely different color couch than what I saw. Not the same as in-store AT ALL. And I wasn’t even told that there would be a color difference. 4 grand for these couches and this is what happens. No, not ok at all
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sofa! Absolutely wonderful sofa! Comfortable and very well made! I purchased 2 and have no regrets.
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod2220117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 189ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT