Hampton Sofa Set

4.1

Read all reviews

write a review



R2-BCHMGR
SALE!

$1,778 - $1,977
$1,689 - $1,878 1689

Custom Orders Available In-Store

Select Option


 

Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



Hampton Sofa Set

R2-BCHMGR

4.1



No content found for contentName 'frFoundationModalPDP'
SALE!

$1,778 - $1,977
1689 $1,689 - $1,878


Custom Orders Available In-Store

Select Option


 
20147, AshburnVirginia  


Changing your shipping method will update all items in your cart.




Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$1,977

$55

36 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

3 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $1499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 11/1/2019 - 11/14/2019. Equal monthly payments required for 36 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$1,778

$50

36 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

3 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $1499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 11/1/2019 - 11/14/2019. Equal monthly payments required for 36 months.

Click here for details




Hampton Sofa Set

Fashion your home with classic silhouettes

This contemporary living room set combines classic silhouettes with rich texture for a timeless style you will love. Featuring a stylish tufted bridgewater design, nailhead trim, exposed legs, and shimmering accent pillows, this furniture expresses a tasteful sense of fashion. The Hampton Sofa Group is plushly padded for a luxurious seating experience, and is built with sinuous coil springs to maximize support. This collection is available in a two-piece set, which includes the Hampton Sofa and the Hampton Loveseat, or as a three-piece set, which includes the Hampton Sofa, the Hampton Chair, and the Hampton Ottoman. 

Made in the USA.



Additional Information

Two piece sofa set includes:
1 sofa: 90" L x 38" D x 36" H
1 loveseat: 69" L x 38" D x 36" H

Three piece sofa set includes:
1 sofa: 90" L x 38" D x 36" H
1 chair: 43" L x 38" D x 36" H
1 ottoman: 27" L x 23" D x 18.5" H


Construction

  • kiln-dried 7-plywood frame
  • self-healing zippers
  • cushion vents
  • sinuous springs with 4-1/2" spacing, double-sprung
  • rust-proof spring clips
  • 100% polyester fabric (cleaning code W)


Other Pieces in this Group

Hampton Sofa - $949 Hampton Sofa - $949

Hampton Sofa

Hampton Loveseat - $930 Hampton Loveseat - $930

Hampton Loveseat

Hampton Chair - $664 Hampton Chair - $664

Hampton Chair

Hampton Ottoman - $379 Hampton Ottoman - $379

Hampton Ottoman


Other Pieces in this Group



Related Products


Cameron Coffee Table

ON SALE! 

With pull-through drawers for convenience

4.9

$399 $379

Shop Now

Cameron Rectangular End Table

ON SALE! 

Asian hardwoods with an ebony finish

4.9

$249 $237

Shop Now

Cameron Chairside End Table

ON SALE! 

Beauty of rich black elegance

4.9

$249 $237

Shop Now

Cameron Sofa Table

ON SALE! 

For a clean and polished look

4.9

$399 $379

Shop Now

Sense Shag Rug

ON SALE! 

The softest chic you can find

5.0

$349 $332

Shop Now


Hampton Sofa Set is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed We have bought furniture from Furniture Row in the past. Our first living room set last over 15 years. We were ready for something new and found this set. We bought the couch and loveseat. We’ve had it for about 18 months and it’s starting to fall apart. The legs don’t screw in tight, the underneath wasn’t stapled well and has started fall down. I’ve had to staple it back up twice in the last 4 months. And today I went to move the couch so I could mop the floor and one of the caps came off the legs and the nail scratched our hardwood floors. I’m so disappointed in the quality of this furniture.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't last after 2 years Loved this couch at first--it has a great look. We have now had it 2 years and have purchased a new couch to replace it. The cushions and springs have not held up (at all). It sinks so low now it's embarrassing to have friends over to sit in our family room,
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Couch This couch is beautiful. I bought it in the charcoal color shown and I love how it looks in my living room. However the couch is extremely uncomfortable and very firm. I cannot lay down on it for more than 10 minutes before my ba ck starts hurting. I've only had it for two weeks so I am hopping it will get broken in soon. I sat on it in the store before buying, but didn't think it was bad at the time
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sofa My husband and I bought this sofa almost a year ago and we love it. The cushions are pretty tough at first but I can tell they are slowly being broken in. Overall it is pretty comfortable. We ordered the sofa in our store and they had many color swatches to choose from. We picked a beautiful cream and are very happy with the color and quality of the fabric. We also got to choose the fabric and pattern for our pillows, they look great but aren't the best quality pillows. They seem to be wearing down quickly, but they come with the sofa for no additional charge so I'm not complaining.
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod2100126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT