Lounge Recliner

2.9

Read all reviews

write a review



RE-KULOBRP

$599 - $699 599

Select Color & Option

Brown Grey

 

Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



Lounge Recliner

RE-KULOBRP

2.9



No content found for contentName 'frFoundationModalPDP'

599 $599 - $699


Select Color & Option


 
20147, AshburnVirginia  


Changing your shipping method will update all items in your cart.




Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$599

$34

18 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

18 Months Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 1/31/2020 - 2/27/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 18 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$699

$39

18 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

18 Months Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 1/31/2020 - 2/27/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 18 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$699

$39

18 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

18 Months Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 1/31/2020 - 2/27/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 18 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$599

$34

18 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

18 Months Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 1/31/2020 - 2/27/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 18 months.

Click here for details




Lounge Recliner

The casual comfort experience

Get the seat of your dreams with the Lounge Recliner. This transitional styled motion chair features power motion reclining for easy relaxation after a long day. Upholstered in soft fabric, the Lounge features a luxuriously padded, high pub back and pillow-top arms so that you will feel cradled in comfort as you recline effortlessly. Take home this gorgeous lounging chair today. The Lounge is available in charcoal gray or brown, and in your choice of power reclining or classic swivel motion.



Additional Information

45" L x 36" D x 42" H


Construction

  • hardwood engineered frame, grounded and sanded
  • plywood sides, back, and front panels
  • 8.5 gauge sinuous steel wire
  • foam and Dacron cushions
  • Leggett & Platt mechanism: 300 lb. test
  • Kaidi power unit
  • 100% polyester fabric
  • some assembly required


Other Pieces in this Group

Lounge 6 Pc. Sectional - $2,499 Lounge 6 Pc. Sectional - $2,499

Lounge 6 Pc. Sectional

Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Sectional - $2,999 Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Sectional - $2,999

Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Sectional

Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Tri-Power Sectional - $3,549 Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Tri-Power Sectional - $3,549

Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Tri-Power Sectional

Lounge II Recliner - $899 Lounge II Recliner - $899

Lounge II Recliner


Other Pieces in this Group



Related Products


Cornell Sofa Table

CLEARANCE  ON SALE! 

Sleek storage at your side

Be the first to review

$269 $161

Shop Now

Column Table Lamp


Brushed nickle stands tall

4.0

$58

Shop Now

Column Floor Lamp


Streamlined style in brushed nickle

4.0

$98

Shop Now


Lounge Recliner is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE Most Uncomfortable Sectional Ever! I bought this with 2 arm power recliners, 1 armless power recliner, 1 armless, and a corner wedge. It’s very pretty. I love the look. I received it in pieces at my request since I had no sofa at the time. It was hard as a rock. It sits you straight up. The headrest part pushes your head forward. One of the arm recliners and the armless recliner both started making cracking noises within a few months. They brought me new ones. Now the arm recliner is making those same noises. This is the seat I sit it most of the time. I’m 5’1” and 120 pounds. I was told it would only need to be 4” from the wall to recline. Try almost 10” for a full recline. It has broken in somewhat. It doesn’t feel like your sitting on a rock anymore. But it still sits you straight up, and I mean straight as a board, and pushes your neck forward. I’m now having major neck issues because of it. I took the seat back to a local upholsterer to see about having the foam replaced with something softer and there is NO access to the headrest in order to replace the foam. I now have to place a pillow behind me so that I sit forward enough to NOT sit straight and so my neck leans back and not forward. If that makes any sense. I sat on this sectional in the store and do not recall it being like this. It’s only about a year and a half old. I hate this sectional. It’s great for looks only. Comfort wise it’s terrible.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable This is one of my worst purchases. I finally wanted reclined couches after having an amazing comfortable couch previously but it didn’t recline and was getting wore on the material. These couches I purchased give me the worst neck pain. I’ve had them for less than a week and I hate them. Everyday I tried to sit on them reclined, upward overall tried to recline them different ways to get comfortable. I now prefer to sit on the floor. I feel these couches are not made for short people with the way the cushions are portioned. My kids even said they make their back hurt. I didn’t have this issue at the store but maybe because the couches were broken in but now mine won’t get broken in if no one wants to sit on them. Waste of money
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it Do not waste your money on this sectional. Within a month of having this the seam in two cushions is ripped out. After another month, the “sit” part of the chaise is so broken down I have to sit on a pillow and keep one behind my back or I feel like I am sitting on the floor and against a board. I am not rough on furniture. I am not heavy, I am not plopping down in it and I am not jumping on it. I would expect this if the couch was over a year old but we haven’t even had it for one year and I’m ready to throw it away. This is the worst piece of furniture I have ever owned. I am buying a bean bag to replace this until I can afford something better.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love my couches but I have a few issue, with armless section, when we sit I feel like it sinks down and I've only had the couch for almost a year, so It makes it a little uncomfortable I sometimes have to put a pillow behind me, there is no zipper to prevent that from happening, another issue I have is with the recliner, the lower back "bar" (which is actually a piece of wood) on the recliners. For $3k, I expect a couch to be amazingly comfortable, and majority of the couch is. The end recliners I have are great until you recline too far back and you can feel the lower back bar pressing into your spine. When my spouse and I sat on this sectional at the showroom, neither of us experienced any discomfort. My couch just isn't as comfortable. I am not sure what we can do at this point.
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod2320103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT