Lounge Recliner

2.8

Read all reviews

write a review



RE-KULOBRP
SALE!

$599 - $699
$549 - $649 549

Select Color & Option

Brown Grey
Check with your local store for ordering information. ×


Lounge Recliner

RE-KULOBRP

2.8



No content found for contentName 'frFoundationModalPDP'
SALE!

$599 - $699
549 $549 - $649


Select Color & Option

Check with your local store for ordering information. ×


×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$549

$31

18 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

18 Months Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 9/29/2020 - 10/15/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 18 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$649

$37

18 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

18 Months Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 9/29/2020 - 10/15/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 18 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$649

$37

18 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

18 Months Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 9/29/2020 - 10/15/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 18 months.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$549

$31

18 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

18 Months Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 9/29/2020 - 10/15/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 18 months.

Click here for details




Lounge Recliner

The casual comfort experience

Get the seat of your dreams with the Lounge Recliner. This transitional styled motion chair features power motion reclining for easy relaxation after a long day. Upholstered in soft fabric, the Lounge features a luxuriously padded, high pub back and pillow-top arms so that you will feel cradled in comfort as you recline effortlessly. Take home this gorgeous lounging chair today. The Lounge is available in charcoal gray or brown, and in your choice of power reclining or classic swivel motion.



Additional Information

45" L x 36" D x 42" H


Construction

  • hardwood engineered frame, grounded and sanded
  • plywood sides, back, and front panels
  • 8.5 gauge sinuous steel wire
  • foam and Dacron cushions
  • Leggett & Platt mechanism: 300 lb. test
  • Kaidi power unit
  • 100% polyester fabric
  • some assembly required


Other Pieces in this Group

Lounge 6 Pc. Sectional - $2,199 Lounge 6 Pc. Sectional - $2,199

Lounge 6 Pc. Sectional

Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Sectional - $2,999 Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Sectional - $2,999

Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Sectional

Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Tri-Power Sectional - $3,549 Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Tri-Power Sectional - $3,549

Lounge II 6 Pc. Leather Tri-Power Sectional

Lounge II Recliner - $899 Lounge II Recliner - $899

Lounge II Recliner


Other Pieces in this Group



Related Products


Column Table Lamp


Brushed nickle stands tall

4.0

$58

Shop Now

Column Floor Lamp


Streamlined style in brushed nickle

4.0

$98

Shop Now


Lounge Recliner is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This recliner is very comfy but it’s so dang hard to recline. The handle you pull to recline is inside on the right side almost to the back and it’s so hard for me to pull to on it that it hurts my arm and hand. I love it but never sit in it for this reason. My husband does ok but says it was made wrong and understands why I Hate it. It’s bad when you pay so much for nice furniture and it has to be this difficult to enjoy.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks comfortable but far from it!!! We purcased this sofa at the end of 2018. We bought 2 power recliners and 1 manual recliner with a console piece. If i could rate this as a zero I would. When we sat on the one in the store if felt comfortable. We had ours for a little while when I started to feel the lumbar support in the back. It was very uncomfortable to recline on. My wife then said that the armrest of hers started to sag in and there was not much cushion in it so she started using a pillow to cushion it. My armrest then did the same thing. My recliner broke under the seat so when I go to recline the leg rest catches on something since the seat part is sunken in. My son went to put the manual recliner down and when he pushed in the the lower portion of the leg rest broke fairly easily. I would highly suggest to buy anything but this sofa. The quality of this sofa definitly does not match the price. It is highly overpriced!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Regret purchasing I purchased this couch 8 months ago finally willing to splurge on a living room and so far, I can honestly say I regret this sectional. It is a beautiful couch but just not comfortable at all. After sitting on it for more than 10 min, my back and neck start to hurt and my bottom feels like I'm sitting on a hard surface. I always need to use thick pillows for support. I regret this purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment We bought this about 17 months ago and it continues to be a disappointment. The bolts that connect each piece have almost all fallen out and have never successfully held the sections together; we have to just push each section back in place regularly and be careful how we sit down so nothing tips over. The decorative seams pop out and require regular stitching to keep them from all coming out. The height of the back was comfortable in the showroom, but any sitting longer than five minutes causes neck pain because your head is pushed forward unnaturally. We've found a few comfortable positions, but even those are only good for about 20 minutes. It's definitely not the comfortable lounge and gathering place we'd hoped for our family. We'd intended this couch to last us 10 years, but I doubt it will last even 2. So disappointed to have spent so much on something that fell so short of expectations.
Date published: 2020-03-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod2320103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT