Columbia, MO 793.98 Miles

Furniture Row


Living

Phone & Address
573-474-0009

1802 Lake Ridgeway Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Shop Now

Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-8pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

Dining

Phone & Address
573-474-0651

1802 Lake Ridgeway Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Shop Now

Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-8pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

Bedroom

Phone & Address
573-474-0651

1802 Lake Ridgeway Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Shop Now

Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-8pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

Denver Mattress

Phone & Address
573-474-1073

1802 Lake Ridgeway Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Visit Website

Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-8pm
Sun 12pm-6pm




Directions:

Highway 63, Next to Bass Pro


Columbia, MO

Furniture Row

793.98 Miles


Living 573-474-0009

1802 Lake Ridgeway Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Mon-Sat 10am-8pm
Sun 12pm-6pm
Shop Now
4.9
Read all reviews Write a Review

Dining 573-474-0651

1802 Lake Ridgeway Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Mon-Sat 10am-8pm
Sun 12pm-6pm
Shop Now
4.9
Read all reviews Write a Review

Bedroom 573-474-0651

1802 Lake Ridgeway Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Mon-Sat 10am-8pm
Sun 12pm-6pm
Shop Now
4.9
Read all reviews Write a Review

Denver Mattress 573-474-1073

1802 Lake Ridgeway Rd.
Columbia, MO 65202

Mon-Sat 10am-8pm
Sun 12pm-6pm
Visit Website
4.9
Read all reviews Write a Review


Directions

Highway 63, Next to Bass Pro


Services


Your Furniture Row Shopping Center is dedicated to excellence in customer experience. Knowledgeable, no-pressure sales staff is available to guide you through the shopping process. From product selection and special orders, to purchase, financing and delivery, the expert personnel from Sofa Mart, Bedroom Expressions, Oak Express, and Denver Mattress will help you every step of the way.

Custom Mattress Fitting

Find the mattress that's right for you by discovering your Custom Sleep Profile. A simple test, performed by one of our sleep experts, will determine the type of mattress and pillow that fits your body best.


Brands


Your Furniture Row Shopping Center offers an unmatched selection of quality brands at unbeatable value. Your store is proud to sell product from brands you can trust to give you the most in style, selection, and value.

Ashley
Cheers
Embassy
Flex Steel
Holland House
Intercon
Magnolia Home


Location Info


Your local Columbia, MO Furniture Row with Sofa Mart, Bedroom Expressions, Oak Express, and Denver Mattress is located off the Vandiver Raod Exit, off of Highway 63, next to the Bass Pro Shop.

Serving Communities in and near Columbia, MO

This location serves families, students, and retired military of the surrounding communities, and is near the campus the University of Missouri, Columbia College, and Stephens College.

The midpoint between Kansas City and St. Louis, Columbia is a destination for many surrounding communities. Your Columbia Furniture Row additionally serves St. Louis, Kansas City, Osage Beach, and Kirksville.






Connect with Furniture Row



facebook

Let's stay connected!

Furniture Row
Denver Mattress

twitter

Join the conversation!

Furniture Row
Denver Mattress

pinterest

Come pin with us!

Furniture Row
Denver Mattress

instagram

Follow for trends & more!

Furniture Row
Denver Mattress


Furniture Row Press Columbia, MO


A Kurt Busch Kansas Victory Will Net Free* Mattresses at Kansas, Missouri Denver Mattress Stores

DENVER, Colo. ‐ (Sept. 25, 2013) ‐ Actually, this is news that can be taken lying down.

Should Furniture Row Racing driver Kurt Busch win the Hollywood Casino 400 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series race, Oct. 6th at Kansas Speedway in Kansas City, KS., then every customer's purchase at a Denver Mattress store in Kansas and Missouri the week prior to the race is free.*

To qualify for the "We Win You Win" promotion, customers must make a purchase at participating Denver Mattress stores between Monday, Sept. 30, 2013 and 12:45 p.m. CDT Sunday, Oct. 6, 2013.

Make no mistake, Busch, who qualified for the prestigious NASCAR's Chase playoffs, is hungry for that win. The former NASCAR champion is a 24‐time tour winner and would like nothing better than to notch another victory to his impressive driving resume.

Busch and the Furniture Row Racing team will be happy to share their good fortune with fans and customers of Denver Mattress, whether it is a fan in the stands, an armchair‐ TV‐watcher, or the person who has never before viewed a NASCAR race.

For example, if a customer purchases a mattress set for the master suite, another for a guest room, and third for a college student's apartment, all three would be free if Busch drives his No. 78 Furniture Row Chevrolet to Victory Lane at the Oct. 6th Sprint Cup Series race at the 1.5‐mile Kansas oval!

"What a great offer and what a great incentive," said Busch. "I've come close at Kansas Speedway in the past and we'll be ready to challenge for the win. I would like nothing better than to share the good news to the racing world during the Victory Lane celebration."

The charismatic Busch will be delivering the "We Win You Win" message in a series of upcoming television and radio commercials in selected Kansas and Missouri markets.

*Applies to in‐store purchases only. See participating stores for complete details.


5 Years No Interest1

On purchases of $2,999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum Credit Card through 06/04/2020.
Equal monthly payments required for 60 months. No down payment except amount equal to sales tax and delivery.

Don't have a Furniture Row® Credit Card? No Problem. Apply in just minutes.


Apply Now


Minimum purchase required. Finance offers available in store only.

We offer a wide range of financing options to fit any budget.

Financing available with approved credit.

Learn More


Furniture Row - Columbia, MO is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, selection, and price We went looking for a large sectional that had multiple reclining options, but that was reasonably priced. Our sales rep helped us locate the perfect sectional that has a great material that will work well for our family. Location of the store, cleanliness, and the selection of product was great. We love on a small town close to the store so we have to wait a bit for delivery, but still well worth it!!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Room Furniture We recently purchased several pieces of furniture from Furniture Row in Columbia, Missouri. Our experience could not have been better. When entering the store, the sales rep, A J Logan, asked if we needed help. We told him that we were just looking at this time. He left us alone and didn't follow us thru the store, which we liked. Came back once to see if we had any questions, which was good. We returned about four days later and made a purchase of several items.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bed mattress Entering your store We were greeted by Christian politely and promptly. After explaining our needs he was willing to help and provide options to us, He then spoke with Sara to see if we could be helped with more options. She was also quite polite and helpful. We left the store with a mattress and was pleased with the service and product. We will return when we have the need to. Thanks to Sara and Christian again.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service I called to order my furniture and was bummed that it was not in-stock, but Mike was a huge help and I was able to order with no issues. Will defiantly be going back.
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_100028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT