Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional

4.6

Read all reviews

write a review



By Furniture Row MS-PKCRCHT5

$1,695 1695

Select Color


 

Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional

By Furniture Row
MS-PKCRCHT5

4.6



No content found for contentName 'frFoundationModalPDP'

1695 $1,695


Select Color


 
20147, AshburnVirginia  


Changing your shipping method will update all items in your cart.




Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$1,695

$29

60 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

5 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 12/13/2019 - 12/24/2019. Equal monthly payments required for 60 months.

*Down payment equal to sales tax and delivery required.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$1,695

$29

60 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

5 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $499 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 12/13/2019 - 12/24/2019. Equal monthly payments required for 60 months.

*Down payment equal to sales tax and delivery required.

Click here for details




Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional

Luxuriously watch movies

Comfort gets supersized with the Carver 5 Piece Theater Sectional. With fiber filled arms and backs, this motion sectional features oversized seating area complete with plush seat toppers. The solid hardwood frame with a sinuous spring foundation brings you durability and quality at a great price. It also boasts two center, lift-up storage consoles with convenient USB ports and drink holders. The reclining Carver comes in either charcoal gray or sand tan, and sports a stylish dark trim. This casual contemporary sectional is just the right combination of comfy and cool. 



Additional Information

Five piece sectional includes:
1 left arm facing lay flat recliner: 41" L x 39" D x 42" H
2 theater consoles: 23" L x 37.5" D x 36" H
1 armless chair: 29" L x 39" D x 42" H
1 right arm facing lay flat recliner: 41" L x 39" D x 42" H

Overall dimensions: 157" L x 50" D x 42" H


Construction

  • solid wood frame
  • 1.8 density foam
  • fiber filled seat and arm toppers
  • fabric - 100% polyester (cleaning code WS)


Other Pieces in this Group

Carver Reclining Sofa - $799 Carver Reclining Sofa - $799

Carver Reclining Sofa

Carver Reclining Loveseat - $799 Carver Reclining Loveseat - $799

Carver Reclining Loveseat

Carver Recliner - $599 Carver Recliner - $599

Carver Recliner

Carver 3 Pc. Theater Sofa - $1,197 Carver 3 Pc. Theater Sofa - $1,197

Carver 3 Pc. Theater Sofa

Carver 5 Pc. Sectional - $1,999 Carver 5 Pc. Sectional - $1,999

Carver 5 Pc. Sectional

Carver 6 Pc. Sectional - $2,198 Carver 6 Pc. Sectional - $2,198

Carver 6 Pc. Sectional

Carver Reclining Sofa Set - $1,598 Carver Reclining Sofa Set - $1,598

Carver Reclining Sofa Set


Other Pieces in this Group



Related Products


Malibu Coffee Table


Perfect for entertaining

5.0

$349

Shop Now

Malibu End Table


Sophisticated on the side

5.0

$249

Shop Now

Malibu Chairside End Table


A resting spot for a cup of tea

5.0

$199

Shop Now

Malibu Sofa Table


Boasts a sumptuous cherry finish

5.0

$349

Shop Now

Malibu TV Stand


Elegant with a fireplace option

5.0

$499

Shop Now

Lavita Expanse Rug


Accent with mixed colors of the earth

5.0

Starting at...

$299

Shop Now

Bealle Table Lamp


Hammered and brushed

5.0

$99

Shop Now


Carver 5 Pc. Theater Sectional is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sectional We really like this sectional! It's comfortable and we were able to add additional pieces to commiserate it to exactly the size/layout we wanted.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good couch with design flaw We bought this a while back and really do love the couch look and comfort. It could be a little snugger on the recliner though, as a small amount of weight will make it recline back all the way. Anyways, care should be taken on a main design flaw. The parachute pulley that reclines the section that goes on either side of the console (single couch bay with no side arms) sticks out a little from the couch cushion. This is for ease of reach. The problem is that because it basically sits between two chair sections, it get a lot of wear and tear and it will break. This has happened on both couches on the side of the console, twice. The first time, it took forever to get the part from overseas so Sofa Mart sent two new couch replacements (at approx 10 weeks after the cables had broken). Now they are broken again and I am being told the manufacturer will take 10 weeks to deliver those and there is no way to expedite. I was also told by the manager that his superiors will not allow them to carry stock on the parachute cable pulleys so prepare to wait until you can recline your couch again.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! We purchased the power reclining love seat about a year ago on a promotional no interest for 18 months offer. In store my husband & I sat in every single reclining love seat they had in the store including their “scratch & dent” back room. Our youngest child was leaving for college and we wanted something just for the 2 of us and this was the perfect option. We have enjoyed this peice from the moment it was delivered and set up in our living room. Haven’t had 1 single issue. Sales staff inside the store were very helpful without being over bearing and allowed us time to browse while still being available had questions come up. The delivery process was extremely smooth and efficient. Our delivery guys did a wonderful job bringing the unit into our home and setting everything up, I must say the actual chairs aren’t light so I’m thankful my husband didn’t have to be the one to bring them in. We would most definitely purchase from this location again which is the Holland store located in Holland, Ohio as well as refer friends & family.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So plush and comfy !! I knew right when I sat down, this was IT ! I have a small area and with it reclining I won't need to purchase an ottoman. The center console with power/usb is such a great idea! Great place to store remotes :) The cup holders were a nice feature too, no need for an end table. Also they can be removed to clean. The material is very soft and seems durable. I will say when I viewed it online it didn't appear gray, color is off for the website it seems. You can't go wrong with the Carver !! Another happy customer!
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod2100116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT