Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional

3.6

Read all reviews

write a review



By Soft Line SC-SLDUT3SS

$3,497 3497

Select Color

Chestnut Dark Grey

 

Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional

By Soft Line
SC-SLDUT3SS

3.6



No content found for contentName 'frFoundationModalPDP'

3497 $3,497


Select Color


 
20147, AshburnVirginia  


Changing your shipping method will update all items in your cart.




Add To Cart
Check with your local store for ordering information.



×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$3,497

$59

60 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

5 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $2999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 5/8/2020 - 6/4/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 60 months.

*Down payment equal to sales tax and delivery required.

Click here for details

×
Promotional Purchase
Amount
Equal Monthly
Payment Required
Promotional Period

$3,497

$59

60 Months

The estimated monthly payment shown above equals the purchase price (excluding [taxes and delivery]) divided by the number of months in the promo period. It is rounded to the next highest whole dollar. It is only good with the financing offer shown. If you make these payments by the due date each month, you should pay off this purchase within the promo period, if it is the only balance you are paying off. If you have other balances on your account, this payment will be added to any other minimum monthly payments.

IMPORTANT: The information about the Equal Monthly Payment shown assumes the following promotional financing offer is applied to the purchase:

5 Years Interest Free Financing
On qualifying purchases of $2999 or more made with your Furniture Row Platinum credit card 5/8/2020 - 6/4/2020. Equal monthly payments required for 60 months.

*Down payment equal to sales tax and delivery required.

Click here for details




Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional

Competitive comfort is here to stay

Add unbeatable leather luxury to your living space with the Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional. Upholstered in 100% Italian-made, top-grain leather, the Durango is oiled and waxed for extra shine, guaranteeing quality appearance and style. With sleek track arms, solid hardwood feet in a walnut finish, large-scale deep seating, and comfy attached back and seat cushions, this seating offers unrivaled relaxation for all of your guests. Never search for a place to sit again. The Durango is available in dark gray or chestnut brown and includes a left arm facing sofa, right arm facing sofa, and square corner wedge.



Additional Information

Three piece sofa sectional includes:
1 left arm facing sofa: 88" L x 40" D x 35" H
1 square corner wedge: 48" L x 48" D x 35" H
1 right arm facing sofa: 88" L x 40" D x 35" H

Overall dimensions: 136" L x 136" D x 35" H


Construction

  • solid hardwood in walnut finish
  • attached back and seat cushions
  • large-scale deep seating
  • 100% oil/wax pull-up and top-grain leather


Other Pieces in this Group

Durango Sofa - $1,499 Durango Sofa - $1,499

Durango Sofa

Durango Loveseat - $1,449 Durango Loveseat - $1,449

Durango Loveseat

Durango Chair - $1,249 Durango Chair - $1,249

Durango Chair

Durango Ottoman - $449 Durango Ottoman - $449

Durango Ottoman

Durango Sofa Set - $2,948 Durango Sofa Set - $2,948

Durango Sofa Set

Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set - $3,898 Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set - $3,898

Durango 2 Pc. Power Reclining Sofa Set

Durango Cocktail Ottoman - $599 Durango Cocktail Ottoman - $599

Durango Cocktail Ottoman

Durango 4 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $3,996 Durango 4 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $3,996

Durango 4 Pc. Chaise Sectional

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat and Sofa Sectional - $3,197 Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat and Sofa Sectional - $3,197

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat and Sofa Sectional

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $2,897 Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $2,897

Durango 3 Pc. Loveseat Sectional

Durango 2 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $2,198 Durango 2 Pc. Chaise Sectional - $2,198

Durango 2 Pc. Chaise Sectional

Durango 2 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $1,898 Durango 2 Pc. Loveseat Sectional - $1,898

Durango 2 Pc. Loveseat Sectional


Other Pieces in this Group



Related Products


color swatch Bronzecolor swatch Silver

Sense Shag Rug


The softest chic you can find

5.0

$349

Shop Now

Hammered Urn Table Lamp


With a coppery patina finish

3.0

$68

Shop Now


Durango 3 Pc. Sofa Sectional is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this couch! Not only have we loved this couch, over the past year and a half of owning it, but all of our friends and family comment on how nice it looks and how comfortable it is. I'm a stay at home mom with a 3 yr old and 11 month old so this couch gets a lot of hard use. It still looks amazing, the cushions aren't worn down and it's as comfortable as ever. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color Is not right (Chestnut) This is not a review on comfort or quality. This is about the color of the couch. I am so confused. We went in store and I loved this couch because it was comfortable, leather, and the color went with our color scheme. When our couch was delivered, it is a completely different color than in-store. There is no way that it can be because of “show-lights”, because our store was dimly lit, and the couch was right in front of the window getting all the natural light. It was a camel brown color in store and the one that was delivered to me is a dark brown? I am so extremely disappointed, I literally got a completely different color couch than what I saw. Not the same as in-store AT ALL. And I wasn’t even told that there would be a color difference. 4 grand for these couches and this is what happens. No, not ok at all
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sofa! Absolutely wonderful sofa! Comfortable and very well made! I purchased 2 and have no regrets.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay buuuuut We ordered the reclining sofa and loveseat. First, they are so heavy and I’d recommend paying for someone to bring them into your house. Second, we love the reclining option! The couches do feel a bit wobbly but I imagine this is because of the reclining option. Like the other reviews the color of each piece differs quite a bit. The love seat is more brown while the sofa is a bit more red, which is a huge bummer. Our experience in store was okay, we asked the salesperson some questions and he was totally off on the sizes and told us the wrong thing. The specs on the info sheet in-store differed from the specs online and differed from what the salesperson told us. So that was a bit confusing but we liked the look of the couches and bought them anyway. They do scratch quite easily! Very easily. The middle top cushion in the sofa has two bolts on either side under the leather that I imagine and going to wear through the leather with use. The couches arrive stiff but I imagine they will soften up, the I store sofa was SO comfy! If I were to do it again, I would not purchase these couches unless they were on sale.
Date published: 2020-05-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_prod2550388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furniturerow
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT